contact

ORGANIZER
Łódź Art Center
Tymienieckiego 3, 90-365 Łódź
tel./fax: +48 (42) 684 20 95
info@lodzdesign.com
Aleksandra Kietla
Promotion Director, Spokesperson
a.kietla@lodzdesign.com
mob: +48 693 860 022

Michał Piernikowski

Łódź Design Festival Director
m.piernikowski@lodzdesign.com
Katarzyna Brodowicz
Promotion coordinator
k.brodowicz@lodzdesign.com

Karolina Radwańska

Main Exhibitions Producer
k.radwanska@lodzdesign.com
Katarzyna Dubik
Business Development Director
k.dubik@lodzdesign.com
mob: +48 798 813 102

Michał Chojnacki

Assistant of Programme Department
m.chojnacki@lodzdesign.com

Olga Łosiak

Cooperation with Partners and Sponsors,
must have project coordinator
o.losiak@lodzdesign.com
Sylwia Ciebiada
Partners exhibitions coordinator
s.ciebiada@lodzartcenter.com

Agata Połeć

Cooperation with Partners and Sponsors
a.polec@lodzdesign.com